Dealers

LoadMan Dealerships are Experienced and Factory-Trained in All Areas of Installations and Service
As industry leaders in On-Board Truck Scales, Creative Microsystems is proud of its worldwide LoadMan dealerships who are experienced and factory-trained in all areas of LoadMan technology installations and services. They have the depth of expertise, technical know-how and job-proven solutions for every truck application and environment.

Please contact any of our full-service experienced world-class team partners in your area or country.

Washington, Oregon, California, Colorado, Arizona, and

British Columbia,

LoadMan Northwest
Mark Eltrich (206-999-5604)
sales@loadmannw.com
Arnie Melbuer (Covers California) (253-709-4434)
arnie@loadmannw.com

Steel Mills and Steel Recycling Locations Throughout the U.S.

LoadMan Texas
Kent Klawitter (832-883-8391)
Kent@loadman.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Scale Works
Geoff Stopherd (603-548-4386)
scaleworks@outlook.com

New Jersey, Lower State New York, Delaware and Eastern Pennsylvania and Maryland

FS Solutions
Greg Johnson (732-325-8314)
gjohnson@guzzler.com

Upstate New York

Joe Johnson Equipment (Rochester NY)
Michael Dickerson (866-648-7257)
mdickerson@jjei.com
jhundt@jjei.com

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Kentucky, Florida and Tennessee

Birmingham – Toledo Inc.
Bill Whiten (205-777-9885)
bwhiten@birminghamtoledo.com

Ontario Canada and Quebec Canada

Bluequip Inc
Randy Massen (226-268-0367)
Randy.massen@bluequip.ca
Troy Walker (905-464-0973)
Troy.walker@bluequip.ca

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Joe Johnson Equipment (Maritime Canada)
info@jjei.com
(800-263-1262)

Alberta and Saskatchewan Canada

Superior Truck Equipment
Herb Thacker (587-577-5710)
herbt@superiorna.ca
Simon Breton (403-263-9776)
simonb@superiorna.ca

Manitoba Canada 

Joe Johnson Equipment Manitoba
Adam Bos (204-510-0740)
abos@jjei.com

New South Wales Australia and all of Australia

LoadMass PTY Ltd
Frank Parker (612-9631-9199)
39 Holbeche Road,
Arndell Park, NSW 2148
frank@loadman.com.au
admin@loadman.com.au

Chile

CL PROCESOS S.A.
Oscar Palominos
Oscar.palominos@clprocesos.cl
cl.contacto@clprocesos.cl
(56-2-29295477)
(56-9-9159-3637)

Ecuador

IASA Mack Trucks
Leonardo Agusto
Leonardo.agusto@macktrucks.com
(57-315-400-9409)

 

Schedule A Demo

Let us show you how we can help you.

Our experienced technical staff will be glad to demonstrate the latest custom on-board Loadman technology systems specifically designed for your truck and industry application.
Or call: 206.898.7801
© 2022 Creative Microsystems Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Loadman is a Registered Trademark
Marketing Production
Resource Net Corp
www.resourcenet.us